Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Read read always read

My favourite book

6 Octobre 2014 , Rédigé par Léa Zinzindohoue

My favorite book is "Blue at heart" in French "Des bleues au cœur" by Louisa Reid

Blue at heart is a terrifying tale, but a tale terrifying and terribly realistic.

This is a tragic story of twin sisters whose name are Rebecca and Hephzibah trapped by a monstrous father, it is a familly drama which takes place in a quiet house and none neighbor suspected the worst violence.

The two sister tells their story Hephzibah before and Rebecca after. Profoundly touching, strong and loyal the twins take a life and leave the reader fascinate by their story.

This story reminds me of an evil fairy with the monstrous parent.

At the end of story Heohzibah die and Rebecca survive in spit of this event she survives with courage and it's this courage that I love in the story.

My favourite book
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
K
I'm going to read this book when I have spare time! Thanks. ♥
Répondre
Z
You're welcome , yes read this book because it's very interesting. When you finish it say me we will comment together.
L
I read this book and I love it but it's a sad book .
Répondre
L
I love this book, gre
Répondre
Z
Oh thanks ! I now
L
*great choice !